superrock drops 2 new releases ‘all folked up’ and ‘its not me its you’

Checkout the new Superrock release ALL FOLKED UP.

Featuring the amazing talents of Marc Robillard Huxlee Meaghan SmithPeter Panic and Charlie Party & The Wavestorms.

Available for sales, streaming, and licensing now.



New Superrock collection IT’S NOT ME IT’S YOU released for sale and licensing.
Featuring TheRealPhilX‘s X ELEVEN, LILLY, The Aftershow, the goodnight, CHERRY CHERRY RED, JOHNNY B, All Good Things

Check it out!